Designer Brand New Arrivals FW21 | Up to 80% OFF
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • ManT / United States
    star
    It’s so nice
    I got a recommendation of this pair of shoes from my friend, and made the purchase. Now I absolutely love it.
    2021/09/22
  • Jminchien / Taiwan
    star
    Perfect service!
    The service was impeccable! The seller is very courteous, always replied my questions very promptly and kept me updated with the progress. The delivery was also faster than I had expected. I will certainly recommend the seller to my friends and will certainly buy from the same seller again!
    2021/09/22
  • Trivera0182 / United States
    star
    I highly recommend this seller
    I'm very happy with this seller. The seller was fast at answering any questions I might have about this handbag. The handbag is new and authentic as described by the seller. Very fast shipping and handbag arrived in great condition. Thank you so much.
    2021/09/19
  • luizicaro / Brazil
    star
    PERFECT
    I am Brazilian, I decided to buy it because besides being beautiful it was a dream come true to have this ring, delivery fast and security.
    2021/09/18
  • babycuteduck / Hong Kong
    star
    So lovely 💕✨
    Mayumi, thank you so much for your lovely letter, and the little horse are so cute!!! I think she will love it so much❤️.
    2021/09/17
  • kvann6 / United States
    star
    Timeless
    Absolutely love my miu miu velvet cap!! Couldn't go wrong with my selection!!
    2021/09/17
  • christinagreenelaya / United States
    star
    🥰
    I love this bag. It’s perfect for travel
    2021/09/17
  • nijinok / Switzerland
    star
    Quick & Friendly
    Item is, as expected of course, original and new. Shipment was really fast too, faster than expected , would deffo from the retailer again!
    2021/09/17
  • kitlune / Spain
    star
    Pleasant experience
    Seller was really nice and helpful when answering my questions, shipping was fast and the item arrived faster than I expected. Plus the shoes are absolutely amazing. I would totally recommend :)
    2021/09/17
  • dianamallarino14 / United States
    star
    I LOVE THEM!!!!
    IT FITS PERFECT! VERY COMFARTABLE, I CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR THEM. LOVE THEM!!!
    2021/09/17

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping