SS21 New Arrivals Deals | Up to 80% OFF
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • hung5201 / Hong Kong
    star
    Nice Shopping experience
    Nice shoes and comfortable! Nice seller and keep update me the status.
    2021/04/15
  • kmluis10 / United States
    star
    Found the best card holder
    Outstanding customer service and a pleasant transaction! Would shop again and highly recommend.
    2021/04/13
  • Aisha89 / Qatar
    star
    Excellent product
    High quality, nice weight to it, has the character I was looking for and overall exceeds expectations.
    2021/04/10
  • Ilanaworthi / United States
    star
    Chanel Boots
    Excellent seller, fast transaction. Love my boots!!
    2021/04/10
  • jostcampbell / United States
    star
    Great Experience!
    Great experience, well packaged, perfect item. Thank you!
    2021/04/09
  • kasiawasilewski / United States
    star
    GUCCI Disney X Gucci Donald Du
    Excellent service. Thank you emi_emmi
    2021/04/09
  • pandannep / United States
    star
    Love it!
    This sweatshirt is super comfy and cute! I love that the design is embroidered which means it won't be ruined with repetitive washing/drying.
    2021/04/09
  • jevargasv1990 / United States
    star
    Etude House Soft Drink Tints
    Love these Soft Drink Lip Tints!! The colors are vibrant and the tints are soothing/comfortable on our lips. Overall, great quality!!
    2021/04/09
  • qsa0003 / United States
    star
    PERFECT!!!!
    It’s totally worthy of spending money when shopping with Ella Bella!!! My shoes were delivered carefully in nice packaging. Love it!!!!
    2021/04/04
  • chi8ni / Singapore
    star
    Beautiful piece!
    With card pockets and initial on the cover with the beautiful material, I’m very happy with this. The seller was very responsive too. Thanks seller!
    2021/04/02

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping