Independence Day Sale Up To 80% OFF | EXTRA OFF COUPON
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • j_janvier / United States
    star
    Love them!
    Loved them they are an exquisite pair
    2020/07/03
  • tonymuiod / United States
    star
    Great product and Great seller
    The product is great and very useful ! Great price ! Fast shipping !
    2020/07/02
  • valshe / Japan
    star
    Top
    Ottimo lavoro
    2020/07/01
  • yeona_wdy / Canada
    star
    👍🏻 nice
    Really nice and patient seller. Well packed package. Love It
    2020/07/01
  • munchkin91 / Korea
    star
    Tight but not serious matter
    Even though size is little smaller than my ordinary size, it is still fit on my foot. Delivery also arrived at estimated date. color and shape is same as pics!
    2020/06/30
  • katrina.belardo2 / United States
    star
    Great shoes~
    Thank you so much for the delivery! Glad I was able to get these shoes :)
    2020/06/23
  • tia.mosobbir / United States
    star
    Fast shipping!
    Seller was very quick to answer questions that I had as it was my first time ordering from this App so I was a little nervous. She even worked to get me shipping through Fedex to ensure that I would get my item quickly and safely. I love the dress and I am very pleased with this transaction.
    2020/06/22
  • ellimacdes / United States
    star
    Will purchase from you again
    Excellent communication from seller. Item delivered as promised and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again. Thank you so much!!
    2020/06/22
  • feesh.seagull.mine / United States
    star
    beautiful dress!
    Item arrived in good condition and looks great! It is however a bit short for me, I am 5’7”. It would be wonderful if there are more options for longer lengths.
    2020/06/16
  • emlazaro95 / United States
    star
    Love it!
    It was exactly what I wanted!
    2020/06/16

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping