The last day to shop BUYMA is July 31, 2024

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • jorgemel / United States
    star
    Just perfect.!!
    Seller A+! Perfect communication.! Thanks for all the help-!
    2024/06/21
  • jorgemel / United States
    star
    Just Perfect.!
    Seller A+++-!!! Recommended.!
    2024/06/21
  • Adh1022 / United States
    star
    Saint Laurent glasses
    Excellent experience will buy again.
    2024/06/20
  • BaderAT / Kuwait
    star
    Satisfied
    I’m really satisfied with my experience shopping with Buyma , looking forward for more shopping to do , the product I received was in great shape and quality ,
    2024/06/20
  • Anna_ / Germany
    star
    Comfortable and stylish
    I recently purchased the RONRON Street Style T-shirt. It fits true to size and the fabric is very comfortable. The shirt looks great with both jeans and dress pants.
    2024/06/14
  • Kina71 / United States
    star
    purchased was very 👍👍👍
    Very fast response, great packaging, fast delivery
    2024/06/12
  • minamin1204 / Canada
    star
    Minami
    The packaging was very carefully packed. The item is exactly the same as the one we tried in the shop. Thank you very much for your very courteous service. 丁寧な梱包でした。品物も店頭で試したものと全く同等です。大変丁寧な対応、ありがとうございました。
    2024/06/12
  • Kina71 / United States
    star
    It was a very fast shipping
    The response was quick and the packaging was very nice Thank you
    2024/06/10
  • nourabiny / United Arab Emirates
    star
    Thank you
    Thank you so much, very satisfied
    2024/06/10
  • vpd95 / France
    star
    Very happy
    the cap is perfect. she arrived with a small gift. I am very happy. THANKS
    2024/06/09

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping