MEMORIAL DAY SALE | UP TO $1,609 HKD OFF COUPON
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • adryanpit12 / United States
    star
    The absolute best!
    Quick and friendly customer service, answered all my questions completely and has gone through measures to help me purchase other shoes that weren't available in the US. I recommend this seller to any buyer 10/10 experience and will shop again!
    2022/05/27
  • MLee7 / United States
    star
    Love my shirt!
    Seller communication was great. Shirt arrived safely and I love it! Thank you!
    2022/05/25
  • priscillamg6 / United States
    star
    Fast response and delivery
    The Coach Heart Crossbody in Colorblock has been sold out everywhere. The seller was quick to respond and shipped very fast. I placed my order on May 19th and received the bag on May 25th. It was packaged perfectly. I trust Japan as the country is very strict with authenticity policies. Thank you!
    2022/05/25
  • jaylaruan / Taiwan
    star
    quick response, fine service
    The leather wallet is in good quality as expected but the CD logo is a bit askew. What a shame...
    2022/05/23
  • aisagodfrey / United States
    star
    Extremely Cute Charm!
    Super cute charm with lovely details! Perfect for a key ring too.
    2022/05/20
  • Kcmacdicken / United States
    star
    Bucket hat
    This was everything I was hoping for, and more. The seller was easy to contact, and the item arrived fairly quickly, even shipping overseas. I absolutely love everything about the hat, it’s perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.
    2022/05/19
  • Jmart22 / United States
    star
    Great coat from Max Mara
    This was exactly what I was expecting. And the fit is perfect. Thank you.
    2022/05/19
  • vjack61560 / United States
    star
    Good service
    Everything went well no problems I will be shopping with buyma again
    2022/05/18
  • ricky.rs / Netherlands
    star
    Good seller
    Very communicative seller and great service
    2022/05/18
  • Sirius / Taiwan
    star
    Recommend Seller
    Recommend Seller
    2022/05/18

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping