CYBER WEEK SALE | FLASH SALE + Extra Saving Coupons
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • brandon94 / Canada
    star
    Amazing Customer Service!
    I recently purchased a mens Discovery Expedition winter coat from jiggubuyking and the process has been very smooth. They have been in contact with me from the ordering phase all the way to its delivery! The coat is very stylish and I will definitely be buying more items from jiggubuyking! :)
    2020/12/01
  • Mcdonald568 / United States
    star
    Amazing
    I ordered my shoes & they came 3 days later right on time .. I absolutely love them they are so gorgeous & Fits perfectly!
    2020/12/01
  • lmcadam1 / United States
    star
    Fabulous
    I searched high and low for this crossbody bag after seeing it at a relatives and even found one that was unfortunately, stolen on day of delivery. I then found this website and was ecstatic albeit far more than I ever wanted to spend but it will serve me well.
    2020/11/28
  • linch_words / United Kingdom
    star
    Very smart jacket
    Jiggubuyking is amazing. I absolutely like my seller. He is very responsive & listens to your need. Prompt service & fast shipment to 🇬🇧 UK. Don’t hesitate to contact him . I got lot of compliment on my jacket.
    2020/11/26
  • linch_words / United Kingdom
    star
    Fantastic service
    Am so glad that I came across Jiggubuyking. I can’t praise him enough for his fantastic work ethic & service. He is like a friend whom you message and he goes above & beyond to get the things done. Am very pleased with my overall experience.
    2020/11/26
  • edwarddai1125 / Canada
    star
    Everything is perfect
    Not first time use this website but always love it
    2020/11/24
  • meg.callis / United States
    star
    Great seller
    Beautiful item & quick shipment. Great seller: quick to reply to messages & questions I had about the item. Thank you again.
    2020/11/24
  • 123tonia / United States
    star
    Great experience
    This was my first time using this service and it couldn’t have been better. Easy, exactly what I ordered in perfect condition. Communication was great. I will use this personal shopper again!
    2020/11/23
  • ashosaurus / United States
    star
    happy & grateful!
    I was really excited to order this hat since I'd had my eye on it for a while, but I was also nervous because this was my first purchase on this site. Big thanks to the seller who was prompt, responsive & gave me a positive experience. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again! Thank you!
    2020/11/22
  • mattchaman / United Kingdom
    star
    Professional service
    Always in contact, fast shipping and overall top service!
    2020/11/21

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping